Next Monthly Meeting:
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Continental Breakfast

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Douglas R. Hassebrock

Director, Office of Export Enforcement

U.S. Department of Commerce

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rachel M. Fiorill

Enforcement Section Chief, Office of Foreign Assets Control

U.S. Department of the Treasury

Danielle J. Pressler

Enforcement Officer, Office of Foreign Assets Control

U.S. Department of the Treasury

11:00 AM - Noon

Eric S. Medoff

Chief, Licensing Division, Office of Foreign Assets Control

U.S. Department of Treasury


Note: Due to building security requirements, only NCITD members and other individuals that have registered in advance can attend.

About our Monthly Meetings

Sidley Austin
1501 K Street NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005

Members and Government Employees:* Free
Non-Members: $45**

*Government Employees may attend for free on a space-permitting basis.

**Non-members may attend up to three meetings. After the third meeting, you must join NCITD to attend future meetings.


Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017


2017 NCITD Monthly Meetings are on the second Wednesday of each month!

There are no meetings in July or August. 


50th Anniversary Event:
Thursday, May 4, 2017

Celebrate 50 years of NCITD with your colleagues on Thursday, May 4 at the offices of JonesDay!

The National Council on International Trade Development is excited to be celebrating its 50th anniversary this year.  In honor of this milestone, we cordially invite you to join us for a 50th anniversary reception on May 4th at the offices of Jones Day. 

Please RSVP at the link above.

Thursday, May 4, 2017
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Eastern

Where:  Offices of Jones Day

300 New Jersey Avenue, NW, 
Washington, DC 20001

We hope you will be able to join us on May 4th to celebrate our 50th anniversary!  

If you have any questions, please contact Molly Shevlin from NCITD management at


NCITD’s Board of Directors