Next Monthly Meeting:
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 

8:15-9:00am
Breakfast

9:00-10:00am
Speaker 1

10:00-11:00am
Speaker 2

11:00am-12:00pm
Speaker 3

Adjourn: 12:00pm

 

Note: Due to building security requirements, only NCITD members and other individuals that have registered in advance can attend.

About our Monthly Meetings

Where:
Sidley Austin
1501 K Street NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005

Price:
Members and Government Employees:* Free
Non-Members: $45**

*Government Employees may attend for free on a space-permitting basis.

**Non-members may attend up to three meetings. After the third meeting, you must join NCITD to attend future meetings.

SAVE THE DATES FOR 2018!

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018 *Date and location change*
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Meetings for 2018 are confirmed and will be held at Sidley Austin, 1501 K Street, NW, Washington, DC.

2018 NCITD Monthly Meetings are on the second Wednesday of each month! Except July and August.

 

 

50th Anniversary Event:
Thursday, May 4, 2017

Thank you to JonesDay for hosting the 50th Anniversary celebration!

Selected photos will be posted.